Wellness & spa: Relaxation for all the senses

Conception, design and construction of first-class wellness facilities

Beauty, relaxation and simply getting away from everyday life: The wellness sector is more attractive than ever. The mix of relaxing massages, warming sauna sessions, refreshing lengths in the pool and fitness and beauty applications delight the young and old alike. Demand from hotel guests for wellness facilities combined with first-class service remains high. At the same time, special wellness hotels are popping up everywhere. There is also a lot going on in the private sector: There are lots of people who want an individual wellness oasis in their own home.

sopra realises wellness landscapes with saunas, steam baths, swimming pools, swim spas, immersion baths and foot basins, whirlpools, relax zones and experience showers. Our private, commercial and public clients value our expertise gained from over 30 years in wellness construction. We invite you to lean back and enjoy wonderful moments of natural relaxation.

Wellness landscapes from sopra for private and commercial use

All sopra projects are based on an individual spatial concept which elegantly combines design and functionality. Following this guiding principle, we design wellness landscapes which are creative and invite you to marvel, try out, stay and relax. We have many years of experience in the construction of creative and commercially-successful spa facilities and an eye for exceptional and state-of-the-art facilities.

Our references speak for themselves: Let yourself be inspired!

Individual wellness & spa concepts for hotels

Do you have or are you planning a wellness oasis for your hotel or would you even like to fit out a complete wellness hotel? This question is not entirely unjustified, because when planning a wellness facility it makes good sense to first assess what role it is going to play in the overall concept of your hotel. It makes a big difference whether the wellness aspect is the main reason for booking (wellness hotel) or is just one of many reasons for booking (hotel with wellness facility).

As wellness breaks are appealing to a growing target group, it makes good sense to fit out the spa area accordingly. While families with children were until recently viewed as exotic in wellness hotels, they now form the fastest-growing clientèle, complementing singles, couples and the elderly. This factor is also a challenge when planning a spa: Families with children and couples seeking peace and quiet have completely different expectations and demands not only in the hotel, but even more so in a spa environment.

This strategic orientation and integration of the wellness area into the existing infrastructure of the hotel is important, after all "wellness" is always committed to a holistic approach. The creation of a hotel spa can for example act as an inspiration for the design or transformation of the hotel - something your guests will view favourably. The wellness concept can therefore be reflected in the following areas:

  • Reception/lobby
  • Kitchen & restaurant
  • Garden & park
  • Guest rooms and & suites
  • Sport & other relaxation opportunities

Whether you want a whirlpool, steam bath, sauna, swimming pool or the wellness temple with pure luxury: We will help you with our in-depth technical and commercial expertise to create modern wellness facilities. We offer you the builder the greatest flexibility in the choice of possible models and technical specifications.

Private, commercial and public wellness facilities: The sopra services at a glance

  • Detailed introductory meeting on your site as the basis for the cooperation
  • Detailed consideration of the wishes and special needs of operators and guests
  • Creative and technically-sophisticated planning concepts provide you with an early overview of the look, function and investment costs and therefore the necessary security for optimal realisation
  • Close cooperation with architects, workmen and other suppliers
  • We also manage special installations in close cooperation with architects and other suppliers
  • The goal is the stress-free, smooth and swift realisation of your wellness project

Individual wellness advice

Our partners would be happy to answer any questions you may have concerning your individual wellness facility.

We are at your service

Whether you are happy with the quality of our services or would like to know more about our performance or services please contact us.

We look forward to hearing from you.

+49 (0) 261 - 98 30 80
info(at)sopra.de

Contact

Wellness & Spa: Erholung für alle Sinne

Konzeption, Design und Konstruktion von erstklassigen Wellnessanlagen

Schönheit, Entspannung und einfach mal raus aus dem Alltag: Die Wellnessbranche ist attraktiv wie noch nie. Die Mischung aus entspannenden Massagen, wärmenden Saunagängen, erfrischenden Runden im Pool, sowie Fitness- und Schönheitsanwendungen begeistern Alt und Jung gleichermaßen. Die hohe Nachfrage der Gäste nach Wellnessleistungen im Hotel, verbunden mit einem erstklassigen Service, ist ungebrochen. Gleichzeitig schießen spezielle Wellnesshotels wie Pilze aus dem Boden. Und auch im privaten Sektor tut sich einiges: Viele möchten ihr Eigenheim mit einer individuellen Wellnessoase ausstatten lassen.

sopra realisiert Wellnessoasen mit Saunen, Dampfbädern, Swimming Pools, Swim Spas, Tauchbädern und Fußbecken, Whirlpools, Relaxzonen und Erlebnisduschen. Unsere privaten, gewerblichen und öffentlichen Auftraggeber wissen die Expertise aus über 30 Jahren im Wellnessbau sehr zu schätzen. Wir laden Sie herzlich ein, sich entspannt zurück zu lehnen und wundervolle Augenblicke natürlicher Entspannung zu genießen.

Wellnesslandschaften von sopra für den privaten und gewerblichen Bereich

Alle sopra-Projekte beruhen auf einem individuell erstellten Raumkonzept, welches Design und Funktionalität auf elegante Weise miteinander verbindet. Nach diesem Leitmotiv gestalten wir Wellnesslandschaften, die kreativ sind und zum Staunen, Ausprobieren, Verweilen und Entspannen einladen. Unsere jahrelange Erfahrung in der Umsetzung kreativer und wirtschaftlich erfolgreicher Spa-Anlagen und unser Auge für außergewöhnliche Einrichtungen und modernste Anlagen stehen im Fokus unserer Arbeit.

Unsere Referenzen sprechen für sich: Lassen Sie sich inspirieren!

Individuelle Wellness- & Spa-Konzepte für Hotels

Haben oder planen Sie eine Wellnessoase für Ihr Hotel oder möchten Sie gar ein komplettes Wellnesshotel ausstatten? Diese Frage ist nicht ganz unberechtigt, denn: bei der Planung einer Wellnessanlage ist es sinnvoll, zunächst zu beurteilen, welche Rolle diese im Gesamtkonzept Ihres Hotels einnehmen soll. Es macht durchaus einen Unterschied, ob der Wellnessaspekt der Haupt-Buchungsgrund (Wellnesshotel) oder lediglich einer von mehreren Buchungsgründen (Hotel mit Wellnessanlage) ist.

Da Wellnessreisen eine immer breitere und wachsende Zielgruppe ansprechen, ist es sinnvoll, auch den Spa-Bereich entsprechend auszurichten. Galten Familien mit Kindern noch bis vor kurzem als Exoten im Wellnesshotel, bilden sie mittlerweile das am stärksten wachsende Klientel, ergänzend zu Singles, Paaren und Senioren. Dieser Faktor stellt auch die Spa-Planung vor eine Herausforderung: Familien mit Kindern und Ruhe suchende Pärchen haben nicht nur im Hotel, sondern noch stärker im Spa-Umfeld völlig unterschiedliche Erwartungen und Ansprüche.

Diese strategische Ausrichtung und Integration des Wellnessbereiches in die bestehende Infrastruktur des Hauses ist wichtig, schließlich verschreibt sich die "Wellness" immer der Ganzheitlichkeit. Die Schaffung eines Hotel-Spas kann zum Beispiel als Inspiration für die Aus- oder Umgestaltung des Hotels dienen - ein Aspekt, den auch Ihre Gäste wohlwollend bemerken werden. Der Wellnessgedanke kann sich somit in folgenden Bereichen widerspiegeln:

  • Empfangsbereich/Lobby
  • Küche & Restaurant
  • Garten- & Parkanlage
  • Gästezimmer & Suiten
  • Sport- & weiteres Erholungsangebot

Ob es ums Whirlen oder Dampfen geht, Saunieren, Schwimmen oder den Wohlfühltempel mit Luxus pur: Wir unterstützen Sie mit fundiertem technischen und wirtschaftlichen Know-how für die Kreation moderner Wellness-Anlagen. Ihnen als Bauherren bieten wir damit höchste Flexibilität in der Auswahl der infrage kommenden Modelle und technischen Spezifikationen.

Private, gewerbliche und öffentliche Wellness-Anlagen: Die sopra-Leistungen im Überblick

  • Ausführliches Kennenlern-Gespräch bei Ihnen vor Ort als Basis der Zusammenarbeit
  • Wünsche und besondere Bedürfnisse von Betreibern und Gästen werden detailliert berücksichtigt
  • Gestalterisch und technisch durchdachte Planungskonzepte bieten Ihnen frühzeitig einen Überblick über Aussehen, Funktion und Investitionskosten und damit die nötige Sicherheit für eine optimale Realisierung und Umsetzung
  • Enge Zusammenarbeit mit Architekten, Handwerkern und weiteren Lieferanten
  • Auch Spezialeinbauten erledigen wir in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Architekt und weiteren Zulieferanten
  • Die Zielsetzung ist eine stressfreie, reibungslose und zügige Umsetzung Ihres Wellness-Projektes

Individuelle Wellnessberatung

Unsere Partner beantworten Ihnen gerne all Ihre Fragen rund um Ihre individuelle Wellnessanlage.

Wir sind für Sie da

Wenn Sie von der Qualität unserer Arbeit überzeugt sind oder mehr über unsere Leistungen und Services erfahren möchten, schreiben Sie uns.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

+49 (0) 261 - 98 30 80
info(at)sopra.de

Kontakt